Album: NAV – Reckless Zippyshare

Image may contain: text

Album: NAV – Reckless Zippyshare Download

Nav is ready to get Reckless. Prior to releasing his debut album this week, the XO rapper-producer has revealed the official tracklisting.

The 12 tracks include the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted single “Wanted You” and “Freshman List,” plus appearances from Travis Scott (“Champion”), Quavo (“Faith”), and Gunna (“Eat”).

Signed to The Weeknd’s XO Records, Nav has made a name for himself co-producing hits like Drake’s “Back to Back,” Travis Scott’s “Beibs in the Trap,” and Gucci Mane’s “Curve.” He previously teamed up with Metro Boomin on their collaborative mixtape Perfect Timing, which dropped last July.

Reckless arrives Friday. See the tracklisting below.

NAV – Reckless (album out 05/18/2018)


1. Reckless (Intro)
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith (feat. Quavo)
5. Champion (feat. Travis Scott)
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
9. With Me
10. Eat (feat. Gunna)
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro

DOWNLOAD: NAV – Reckless

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *