Album: Smoke DZA – Not For Sale Zippyshare

Album: Smoke DZA – Not For Sale Zippyshare Download

“The Mood” is all set to appear on DZA’s forthcoming album, Not For Sale, which includes features from Ty Dolla $ign, D.R.AM., Dom Kennedy and Cozz.

Smoke DZA’s Not for Sale Tracklist

1. “The Legacy” (Produced by BobGnarly)
2. “The Mood” featuring Joey Bada$$ (Produced by 183rd)
3. “The Come Up” featuring DRAM (Produced by DJ Steel)
4. “The High” featuring Velous (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
5. “The Hustle” featuring Bodega Bamz and LevyGrey (Produced by LevyGrey)
6. “The Love” featuring Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
7. “The Lifestyle” (Produced by Cardo)
8. “The Antidote” (Produced by LevyGrey)
9. “The Game” (Produced by LevyGrey)
10. “The Glow” (Produced by LevyGrey)
11. “The Soul” featuring Vado (Produced by BobGnarly)
12. “The Hookup” featuring Cozz and Dom Kennedy (Produced by Girl Talk)

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – Not For Sale


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *