Jericho Jackson – Khrysis & Elzhi Are EP, Album


Jericho Jackson – Khrysis & Elzhi Are zip, mp3 download

Artist: Jericho JacksonPurge from cache
Album: Khrysis & Elzhi Are Jericho Jackson

Track List:
1.World of Illusion
2. Overthinking
3. Self Made
4. Cuffin’ Season
5. Seventeen
6. F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
7. To Do List
8. Talkin’ Bout
9. Listen (feat. Amber Navran)
10. Breguets
11. Thank You

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *